Styrelsen

 

 

 

 

 

Välkommen till

 

Östervikens

Samfällighetsförening

Styrelsen

Ordförande

Lennart Sundin

lennart_sundin@msn.com

08-580 115 70

079-079 15 70

 

Vice ordförande

 

Peter Nyström

peter_nystrm@hotmail.com

070-373 17 20

 

 

Kassör

Maria Hellefors

maria.hellefors@gmail.com

 

0707 284 284

 

Sekreterare

Barbro Norén-Sundin

barbro.noren@gmail.com

08-580 115 70

070-581 72 80

 

Ordinarie

Maj-Lis Blezell

maj-lis.blezell@hotmail.se

08-571 510 21

076-263 58 86

 

Ordinarie

 

Stefan Ryott

stefan.ryott@telia.com

08-571 516 60

070-815 16 62

 

Ordinarie

 

Gunilla Berg

gunilla.maria.berg@gmail.com

 

070 291 06 62

Suppleant

Anders Herrlin

a.herrlin@telia.com

08-651 35 271

070-484 85 54

 

Suppleant

Lena Håkansson

lena_h_spray@se

 

070-984 65 00

Suppleant

Robert Brook

s.robert.w.brook@gmail.com

 

070-336 24 00